I’m Getting Published

Photo Courtesy of Stampington & Company

Photo courtesy of Stampington & Company

I love bookstores so I decided it was time to check-out Barnes & Noble (I did a cardio class at the gym so I needed a reward—right?). I always start with the magazine section and went to my favorite publications by Stampington & Company to check out their latest. I was thumbing through Belle Armoire Jewelry magazine and noticed a piece that looked similar to mine and oh my gosh, my name was on it. It must have been the workout because the mental transmitter to the “cognition” button was a little really slow (if you know what I mean). So there on page 41 is a preview advertisement of the necklace I created which will be featured in the autumn issue of Jewelry Affaire (a sister publication) which will be released October 1st. The article includes instructions so that you can make the necklace that you see. If you are interested, hop on over to Barnes & Noble and check it out.

Sparkles,

Mary

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

