Something a little different–skincare

This one put things into perspective for me!!!

This one put things into perspective for me!!!

Well life is settling out a little bit. My mom is finally home from the hospital which is a really good thing and I got my lesson plans done for tomorrow. What a relief!!!

Today, I wanted to share with you something non-jewelry related. You know that skincare products can be super pricey. When I lived in Florida this lady I met turned me on to this wonderful site. This was the most wonderful tip I ever received. I used to get all those pricey skin treatments but this site sells all that stuff for a fraction of the price. If you sign-up for their e-mails, about twice a month they have 25%-30% off their entire site. So if you have some time check them out http://www.makeupartistschoice.com.

Sparkles and joy,

Mary

P.S. I use their peels and Argan Oil and I don’t work for the company. I get a lot of inquiries about my skin so I thought I would pass along my little treasure. Also as a side note, I hope to have a raffle up soon.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

