A Quick and Easy Cuff–Really

A quick gift giving cuff

A quick gift giving cuff

I was looking through my stash and was looking at some items I had FOREVER—you know the stuff you buy because you have to have it even though you don’t know what you are going to do with it. I had a blank brass etched cuff and wanted to spruce it up. Well on my play date with myself, this is what I came up with. It’s my six item cuff. All it takes is an etched cuff, steampunk disc, butterfly, about 6-8” of rhinestone chain and a couple of micro screws and bolt. I just assembled the pieces and there you have it. Honestly, the hardest part was centering it. So get yourself a cuff and some screws and bolts and have some fun!!! Not into etching or want to cheat, go to http://vintagejewelrysupplies.com.

Don’t forget the Facebook LIKE and COMMENT raffle ends at 11:59 p.m. on Tuesday, October 29. See the blog and Facebook post for exact details.
Create and sparkle,

Mary

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

