Holiday Decorating You

I get every fashion magazine out there. Getting on that elliptical and exercising is bluntly “boring” and reading that stuff keeps me up-to-date on current events. Right (I’m not shallow)? In the Glamour December 2013, the Do? Don’t discussion was on the “holiday sweater”. Remember the days? Well according to Glamour, “55% of women polled say it’s a Glamour do.” Well if you are in the 45% category I’m going to share with you some holiday jewelry that’s easy to make. I’m also going to reveal a source that I found for adhering images to glass that is so easy and says “goodbye” to icky and messy adhesives. Have a great weekend and I’ll be sharing my projects soon!!!

Sparkles,

Mary

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

