Some cute little bags

Special bags!!!

Special bags!!!

I was having some fun making gift bags for these little “xo” pendants. I love creating a gift exchanging experience that is magical from beginning to end. I got some nifty quotes and my little vintage girl and started combining different scraps of fabrics. I then turned on my sewing machine (love the hum of that thing) and haphazardly started sewing (really). If you don’t have a machine don’t fret, glue works too. Hope this inspires some magic.

Sparkles and inspiration,

Mary

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

