Leftovers – An Easy Mother’s Day Gift

thetasisters@gmail.com

thetasisters@gmail.com

thetasisters@gmail.com

Okay it’s not chocolate, but it is sparkly. I have so much leftover chain lying around that I decided I needed to put my addiction (some of you know what this means) to use. I love the look of chain in rows and found the perfect component by TierraCast®. It’s these 3 and 5 hole D rings. I made these different bezels and then attached the chains. The possibilities are endless and it’s a great way to get rid of some of your stash and maybe make something special for mom. I mean if you don’t have rhinestone chain, you can just link any of your favorite leftover beads. Enjoy the leftovers!!!

Sparkles,

Mary

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

