I’m Back!!!

believe1 thetasisters@gmail.com

you1

believe3

Gosh I have been super bad at communicating. I am so sorry. So much to show and tell I’ll have to get everyone up to speed. I have been taking a few classes. One is Romancing the Bling with Debby Anderson. Love her. What a talent and inspiration ☺. I also have been published a few more times and will have to tell you about that.

Here’s a little something I put together the start of the year. I needed a little pick-me-up and chose “Believe in you”. I had this fabulous vintage rhinestone earring and didn’t know what to do with it. It finally called to me and I attached it to a bezel with a little bling and words. So if you have some resin, a bezel or two and some vintage jewelry you can get creative and make one of these necklaces. Believe me, it’s easy. Have a wonderful weekend.

Sparkles and sunshine,

Mary

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m Back!!!

  1. thetasisters says:

    Thanks Debby. Coming from you that is quite the comment. Love you to pieces.

Leave a Reply

