Preparing for August Show

Some baubles!!!

Some baubles!!!

Incredible bottles!!! Some incredible bottles!!!

My friend Susan and I will be doing a show August 16th. We are teaming up as Baubles, Bottles and More. She is an incredible solder artist and I am in awe of her talent. I am super lucky to have her as a friend and teacher (I’m part of the “I suck at soldering club”–but practice makes perfect).

Beat the summer heat and join us. Hope to see you there. Here’s location information:

jenifer@furnitureaffair.com

Furniture Affair

The Model Home Furniture Outlet

15602 North 7th Street Phoenix Arizona 85022

602.547.6671

Sparkles,

Mary

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

